search linkedin twitter instagram facebook

Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions

Join Us to Learn About AMHSI-JNF & Frontier Israel!

AMHSI Classroom

Virtual Information Sessions are a great way to learn more about JNF's Israel programs for teens -- including school year sessions and summer experiences -- and for college freshmen and sophomores, Frontier Israel, from someone in your community. See below for the list of upcoming Virtual Information Sessions to RSVP:

 





Frontier Israel Information Session

Tuesday, May 11

8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT / 5:30 pm PT

RSVP Here





Fall Semester & Mini-mester

Information Session

Thursday, May 13
7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT / 5:30 pm PT

RSVP Here



Frontier Israel Information Session

Sunday, May 16
12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT / 9:00 am PT
RSVP Here



Dream Israel Information Session

Sunday, May 16

1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 10:00 am PT

RSVP Here





Frontier Israel Information Session

Tuesday, May 18

8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT / 5:30 pm PT

RSVP Here





Frontier Israel Information Session

Wednesday, May 19

8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm PT

RSVP Here





Dream Israel Information Session

Thursday, May 20
8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm PT

RSVP Here

read more close